Back to All Events

The Edwin Booth Award Ceremony

  • Martin E. Segal Theatre Center The Graduate Center, CUNY 365 Fifth Ave, Room 3110 New York, NY 10016 United States (map)

The Edwin Booth Award was estab­lished in 1983 by the Doctoral Theatre Students Association (DTSA) of the CUNY Graduate Center to honor an individual or organization that has had a significant impact on theatre and performance in New York.

Ishmael Houston-Jones will be the 2019 recipient of this award.